2022 Team Captains

by Anthony Rodrigues

Congratulations to the 2022 Team Captains

OFFENSE: WR-Terry Jackson, ATH-Antonio Batista, OL-Todd Russell

DEFENSE: DB-Kameron RubinATH-Ashton Jones and LB-Cameron Sanders

These men were selected by their teammates and coaches based upon the leadership they have shown on and off the field to help make the Express what we are today. 17 total players received points toward the title of "CAPTAIN" but only 3 can be selected.

This speaks VOLUMES to the leadership our team has shown and their commitment to our team goals. Although we only award 6 players with the title of captain, we have a team FULL of leaders.

Again congratulations to our 2022 team captains, well deserved! GO EXPRESS!