Express Players Continue Winning Ways During Off Season

by Erie Express Media

Racers win Erie Bank Sports Park's Next Level Flag Football Championship!

Congratulations to Express players Ashton Jones, De'Airus Goodwine, Melequawn Carson, Antonio Batista and all the "Racers" on winning the Erie Bank Sports Park  Next Level Flag Football  Championship. 

Well done fellas. GO RACERS!

Interested in playing in Erie Bank's Flag Football league? 

Click the pic for details!